Latest Products http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in Latest Products 17-08-11 en-us http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in Hospital Air Compressor http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/hospital-air-compressor.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Hospital Air Compressor is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Hospital Curtain http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/hospital-curtain.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Medical Monitors http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/medical-monitors.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Karnataka(India). Hospital Furniture http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/hospital-furniture.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Medical Gas Manifold System http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/medical-gas-manifold-system.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Karnataka(India). Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Medical Gas Pipeline System http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/medical-gas-pipeline-system.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can make payment through online and offline payment methods, with which they are comfortable. Our payment policies are transparent and we do not impose hidden charges. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. Operation Theater Lights http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/operation-theater-lights.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of OT Light, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Operation Theater Tables http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/operation-theater-tables.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality OT Tables. Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. Vacuum Pump http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/vacuum-pump.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Vacuum Pump as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Nurse Call System http://www.spochealthcaresolutions.in/nurse-call-system.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Details : Blue Color - Indicates By-Stander Calls Yellow Color  - Indicates Pull Cord activaticn (Call Frcm Toilet ) Red Color  - Indicates the Emergency Calls (Call Frcm Bed Side)